10/18/2011

Things to know about me!

Since I haven’t posted in a while I thought do something fun and tell you a little about me. I thought this list was cute when I read it on another blog and decided to copy it and use it here.  So here we go…
A. Age: 46
B. Bed size: Queen

C. Chore that you hate: Making the bed – what a waste of time.

D. Dogs: 2 Fur babies – Maggie May & Wyatt Earp

E. Essential start to your day: Email and the internet

F. Favorite color: Purple

G. Gold or Silver: Gold

H. Height: 5’8”

I. Instruments you play: Piano but not very well

J. Job title: Rebate & Federal Grant Manager

K. Kids: 2 + 2 future son in laws

L. Live: California

M. Mother’s name: Letha

N. Nicknames: Pooh Bear, Chris

O. Overnight hospital stays: Both kids, Hysterectomy, Staff infection, gall bladder removal

P. Pet peeves: That people like Michael Vick get to make millions of dollars after the disgusting things he did.

Q. Quote from a movie: Hmmm I don’t think I really have one.

R. Right or left handed: Right

S.Siblings: 3

T. Time you wake up: Around 6:15 am but not by choice

U. Underwear: Of course – never leave home without them Smile

V. Vegetable you hate: PEAS

W. What makes you run late: the internet most of the time

X. X-Rays you’ve had: Teeth,neck, wrist & shoulder

Y. Yummy food that you make: Triple chocolate torte

Z. Zoo animal: Monkeys

So I hope that you had fun reading about me and hope that you stop by again soon to see the other fun things I have to post.
Thanks for stopping by…
C

4 comments:

  1. Those are always fun to read :)

    ReplyDelete
  2. super fun! thanks for sharing your life with us!

    signed up to follow -- would love it if you would do the same! thanks

    ReplyDelete